Invalid login!

Creatures #3 (general) #2 (Modern Metal)

Creatures is the debut album by American gothic metal band Motionless in White, released on October 12, 2010, through Fearless Records. The album spawned four singles: "Abigail", "Immaculate Misconception", the title track "Creatures" and "Puppets (The First Snow)", all four of which have accompanying music videos. The album also spawned three promotional singles: "Abigail," which was later released as the first official single of the album, "London in Terror," and "Cobwebs." The album is named in reference to Motionless in White fans, who are known as "creatures."


suggest corrections